Obsessive much

This might sound self absorb, graphic. I just don’t know how to handle it. I have an obsessive elderly man trying to be so close to me, but not in a good way. It scares me, he was always obsess and now it’s so obsess. When I’m sitting on my wheelchair at my family’s cafe and decide to get sun outside, he’s outside too. I push my wheelchair slow, he stops to flirt with me. I tell him I am taken, he hits his knees on my thighs and ask me if he can kiss my cheek, I say no but he still does it on my head though. He does this almost everyday, can’t take a hint. I was on my phone, looking down. Anyways I’m scared. I’m 24 years old, you would walk away and tell me to, but I was on my wheelchair. This guy won’t leave me alone so when I tell him I got to go back in my family cafe, he follows.

Author: officiallythyda

My life was heading in the right direction. I was liked, I had so much friends, I was talented. Then on July 19, 2003 a vessel burst in my head and I fell into a 3 month coma. I woke up and was layying on a bed, in an empty room. I heard Beep Beep Beep! I heard a cry and moved my pupils to find my mom crying looking out the window. What happen? I couldn't talk or move my body. I found out I was in coma, I was at the hospital. Waking up was a mistake, why did god choose me to be handicap and noone else? I leave the hospital still so weak on a wheelchair, I went through so much to be where I am today. God knows what he's doing, be patient Right now I inspire a good amount of people. I go to Planet Fitness, I go to the gym with my wheelchair, the trainer or someone put weights on my chair and I walk around the gym with it. Life is so good, everything happens for a reason. Follow me!

11 thoughts on “Obsessive much”

  1. Hello my lovely brave friend, what a story and thanks for the intro via my humble blog. As for the guy who wont take no for an answer you must be brave and stand up to him (words can have more power than muscles sometimes and they always pack a mighty punch when needed). Tell him he is invading your space and privacy and you don’t like it. Ask him nicely to stop or you will report him. Make it clear he offends you and if he persists, right there and then yell NO GO AWAY or whatever makes you feel good. Keep letting things go through the written word it, helps, I know. xxx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

