Hercules

Starting Monday I’ll start blogging about my obstacles, writing about the day I woke up from coma. I think it’s interesting, I am inspiring others everywhere with it. I hope I inspire or motivate you guys as well. Before getting stronger at the gym, I was a sad person. I was always frowning in the inside, the outside I was smiling. What did I do in the past to deserve this, remembering my incident, bullying, I felt like my relationship with my family wasn’t the same, my teen years are gone because I was on a wheelchair. Now I am improving at the gym, babysteps. (Look up, smiling) life is so good, god is so good. God chose this life for me 😊I now have a tattoo of a lotus and the date of my incident on my ankle, I have battle scars. I’m proud to walk with a few of my scars, tattoos, wheelchair or walker.  I still get around with a walker. Off topic, but the Hercule filter on Snapchat, is my favorite. I think it represents my strength, don’t give up on your goal.

Author: officiallythyda

My life was heading in the right direction. I was liked, I had so much friends, I was talented. Then on July 19, 2003 a vessel burst in my head and I fell into a 3 month coma. I woke up and was layying on a bed, in an empty room. I heard Beep Beep Beep! I heard a cry and moved my pupils to find my mom crying looking out the window. What happen? I couldn't talk or move my body. I found out I was in coma, I was at the hospital. Waking up was a mistake, why did god choose me to be handicap and noone else? I leave the hospital still so weak on a wheelchair, I went through so much to be where I am today. God knows what he's doing, be patient Right now I inspire a good amount of people. I go to Planet Fitness, I go to the gym with my wheelchair, the trainer or someone put weights on my chair and I walk around the gym with it. Life is so good, everything happens for a reason. Follow me!

2 thoughts on “Hercules”

Leave a Reply

