Feild trip

Patience trick or treated at buildings, I had body glitter, alot of Reeces and small goodies. The bus drop all of us back at the hospital. In my room, my mom was sitting on her hospital guest couch talking to me while eating my Halloween candies, she said when I get better she’ll buy me new candy. She was smiling and talking to me, I wanted to talk. I touch my mom’s lips while she spoke. The way she moved her mouth and words came out of it is a blessing.  That day on I started to practice sayying,”Ma, Ma, Ma.” It was so quiet though. It would get a little loud, still quiet though.

When my grandparents visited my mom and I with my dad, my whisper confuse my mom, dad and grandparents. They all thought I was calling them. I was saying Ma though. Every few weeks the dining room ladies made a trip to go somewhere, they planned a trip to pick apples at a farm. I use to love apple picking! The bus came to the hosptal and picked up patience and parents. At the farm, my mom was pushing my wheelchair over the bumpy ground. Childrens were running yelling for there mom. My mom started crying and other moms and nurses tried comforting her. The dining room ladies brought patience to Boston mall, a museam and sailing on a boat. My mom and I didn’t go sailing on a boat, my mom is sea sick and I can’t leave my mom sight yet.
                     To be continued……

Author: officiallythyda

My life was heading in the right direction. I was liked, I had so much friends, I was talented. Then on July 19, 2003 a vessel burst in my head and I fell into a 3 month coma. I woke up and was layying on a bed, in an empty room. I heard Beep Beep Beep! I heard a cry and moved my pupils to find my mom crying looking out the window. What happen? I couldn't talk or move my body. I found out I was in coma, I was at the hospital. Waking up was a mistake, why did god choose me to be handicap and noone else? I leave the hospital still so weak on a wheelchair, I went through so much to be where I am today. God knows what he's doing, be patient Right now I inspire a good amount of people. I go to Planet Fitness, I go to the gym with my wheelchair, the trainer or someone put weights on my chair and I walk around the gym with it. Life is so good, everything happens for a reason. Follow me!

Leave a Reply

