Life is amazing

After I started working out at Planet Fitness, my life is just getting better. Later in my blogs I’ll tell viewers about what I went through, people can be mean. I was bullied, but I’ll get to that later. Well today I was at the gym, I love that everyday I go I end up inspiring or motivating others and even sitting on my wheelchair outside I motivate others too. (Smiling) life is great, god is great!!!  I feel like my voice, smile, attitude etc brings people in. I might be passionate about what I do….on Mother’s day I buy a balloon with helium and the ballon writing I love you, I let the balloon go in the sky so god gets it.

Author: officiallythyda

My life was heading in the right direction. I was liked, I had so much friends, I was talented. Then on July 19, 2003 a vessel burst in my head and I fell into a 3 month coma. I woke up and was layying on a bed, in an empty room. I heard Beep Beep Beep! I heard a cry and moved my pupils to find my mom crying looking out the window. What happen? I couldn't talk or move my body. I found out I was in coma, I was at the hospital. Waking up was a mistake, why did god choose me to be handicap and noone else? I leave the hospital still so weak on a wheelchair, I went through so much to be where I am today. God knows what he's doing, be patient Right now I inspire a good amount of people. I go to Planet Fitness, I go to the gym with my wheelchair, the trainer or someone put weights on my chair and I walk around the gym with it. Life is so good, everything happens for a reason. Follow me!

Leave a Reply

