Questions???

The next day my sister stayed home from school, she fed me pancakes that my mom cut into bite size peices. Ganykar also fed me juice mix with the powder the doctor gave my mom. My mom cleaned the house while Ganykar and I drew together like we use to. She asked me to draw Mickey Mouse. I did and my drawing look similar as before my incident, it just took more time. I have a shaking disorder, I can control it if i focus. Ataxia. I had to focus on trying to keep my hand still. We made a video together, my drawing of Mickey was on sale for thousands of dollars. Students were out of school already. My brothers were home, my cousins Saroun, Keanu, Rasmey and Rebecca went to my house. They lived a few houses away from me. Rasmey, Ganykar, Rebecca and I played with stuff animals like we use to. Keanu and Saroun was talking to my brothers. After Keanu asked me,”What happen to you in coma, what did you hear?” I  stared at him and said,”I saw my childhood happening again, I saw my 11 years happening again, I wokeup like from a nap. I didn’t hear anyone talking to me.”

The next day my sister and brothers went to school and my dad went to work. It was just my mom and I home. My mom cleaned the house, did laundry, fold laundry, cooked, and took care of me. I was so thirsty, but I didn’t want to bother my mom. I thought pouring milk was easy, before my incident I put no effort into pouring. I rolled my wheelchair to the fridge, pull the handle and I put so much effort on putting the gallon on my lap. It spilled, I was in shock. I was so weak. My mom ran in the kitchen and cleaned my mess. I couldn’t help clean my mess. I was so guilty, I did it, but I had no control over it.

                   To be continued……
I have been guilty for a while whenever I bring my spilling accident up. I was writing about this in the gym and I told Daiely, a Planet Fitness employee my guilt. She told me that’s because your mom loves you. Now I’m less guilty. Try to keep up with my journey, my journey is still going.

Author: officiallythyda

My life was heading in the right direction. I was liked, I had so much friends, I was talented. Then on July 19, 2003 a vessel burst in my head and I fell into a 3 month coma. I woke up and was layying on a bed, in an empty room. I heard Beep Beep Beep! I heard a cry and moved my pupils to find my mom crying looking out the window. What happen? I couldn't talk or move my body. I found out I was in coma, I was at the hospital. Waking up was a mistake, why did god choose me to be handicap and noone else? I leave the hospital still so weak on a wheelchair, I went through so much to be where I am today. God knows what he's doing, be patient Right now I inspire a good amount of people. I go to Planet Fitness, I go to the gym with my wheelchair, the trainer or someone put weights on my chair and I walk around the gym with it. Life is so good, everything happens for a reason. Follow me!

Leave a Reply

