After Cambodian ceremony

My story is mix up, my blog is about makeup, my life, inspiring people, the temple, getting bless, the gym and etc. These things I love, I am so sorry it’s mix up. So much bloggers inspire me, like yesterday night I was reading blogs on workouts. I plan to post workout pictures too. You guys inspire me!!! πŸ€—πŸ’ͺ

This is after my Cambodian ceremony. I was in 6th grade, I came home from the hospital on December. I’m trying to get use to getting around on a wheelchair. My first couple of days was hard on me. Well my mom and I was home. Knock, knock, knock, my mom open the door. I was getting tutored. Ms.Santagotta, she was a Bridgham Middle school teacher. Before my incident, I was accepted to Gilbert Middle school. Most of my friends were accepted in Bridgham, I was confuse and happy knowing she taught in that school. I might end up going to that school.  I love Ms.Santagotta, every afternoon when her students leave for lunch, she comes to my house. Some weekends she came too. My family love her. My mom started babysitting Melissa, she was adorable. I never can catch up to her on my wheelchair. 😊 i learned how to crawl from my Therapist. I would let my mom put her on my wheelchair and strap her in. She ran to much. Ms.Santagotta loved her. I decided to write about my incident and what I remembered that day. I had Simon, my brother typed it.

Ms.Santagotta came to my house and my mom gave her my incident pages. She cried, I remember thinking I misspelled so much words, my story was no good. My mom gave her pictures of me taken on July 19. Ms.Santagotta said I am so bless and lucky to have parent that care and that she’s glad I am alive. A vessel randomly burst in my head.

                      To be continued…   

Author: officiallythyda

My life was heading in the right direction. I was liked, I had so much friends, I was talented. Then on July 19, 2003 a vessel burst in my head and I fell into a 3 month coma. I woke up and was layying on a bed, in an empty room. I heard Beep Beep Beep! I heard a cry and moved my pupils to find my mom crying looking out the window. What happen? I couldn't talk or move my body. I found out I was in coma, I was at the hospital. Waking up was a mistake, why did god choose me to be handicap and noone else? I leave the hospital still so weak on a wheelchair, I went through so much to be where I am today. God knows what he's doing, be patient Right now I inspire a good amount of people. I go to Planet Fitness, I go to the gym with my wheelchair, the trainer or someone put weights on my chair and I walk around the gym with it. Life is so good, everything happens for a reason. Follow me!

14 thoughts on “After Cambodian ceremony”

      1. I would imagine anyone coming out of a coma would be angry as the brain must have been seriously affected. I am glad you have been working through life to get to the point where you are now. πŸ™‚

        Like

      2. Yes He is, and I am so glad He was there to help you. The thing I always remember when times are hard like that, is that God is the one who cares about you and is there for you. God really is good, even in our most terrifying moments.

        Like

Leave a comment