Summer school

6th grade ended and I was having Summer school. I never had Summer school. I rememember thinking I must have done poorly 6th grade. I didn’t like Summer school, my bus driver and monitors are Spanish. My bus had less then 7 people. I had 2 monitors, I like 1. The other 1 didn’t speak English. School was so hot and the teacher tried to make it fun by adding feild trips. One day, I had an appointment the next day and I told the driver and monitors. They didn’t understand me, I told them I am not coming tomorrow and they came anyways. The next day they said they waited outside for me for 30 minutes and yelled at me in Spanish. I told them that I told them before time that I wasn’t coming and my mom said you were out my house for 2 minutes. They said I could have called. They gave me attitude the whole bus ride and afternoon too. They didn’t drop me home until after 7pm. They would droo students at my school first and pickup another school, drop them all first then me. The driver and monitor gave me attitude the whole Summer, I gave them one back. When I don’t come to school, I don’t tell them. One time I told them I wasn’t going and they came anyways. I went and they yelled at me that they thought I wasn’t going. I rolled my eyes, the week school ended they drop me home early. My mom knew I didn’t like my bus, everyweek I had stories of my bus to tell her, I told her everything I told you here. It was like my mom aprove of me giving my bus attitude. The last day I didn’t say bye, I did to the nice monitor.

                     To be continued….

Author: officiallythyda

My life was heading in the right direction. I was liked, I had so much friends, I was talented. Then on July 19, 2003 a vessel burst in my head and I fell into a 3 month coma. I woke up and was layying on a bed, in an empty room. I heard Beep Beep Beep! I heard a cry and moved my pupils to find my mom crying looking out the window. What happen? I couldn't talk or move my body. I found out I was in coma, I was at the hospital. Waking up was a mistake, why did god choose me to be handicap and noone else? I leave the hospital still so weak on a wheelchair, I went through so much to be where I am today. God knows what he's doing, be patient Right now I inspire a good amount of people. I go to Planet Fitness, I go to the gym with my wheelchair, the trainer or someone put weights on my chair and I walk around the gym with it. Life is so good, everything happens for a reason. Follow me!

Leave a Reply

