I want to get my mom a phone!!!

Sometimes I do get angry at myself knowing I can’t do things. I still get fustrated when I lose my balance  anywhere, I hit my thies yelling at it to keep calm sometimes. When I use to depend on others to take care of me, I use to have anger issues. I am more calm now. Being more indendent helps. I decided to write this because I want the best for my mom. She been having phone problems, my brother bought her a used iphone. It keeps freezing, she never had a new phone. I do think about If I know how to walk, I’ll get her a brand new phone because I’ll be working.😖 I don’t work with anyone else other then my family. I don’t work because I am still slow, physically slow. Like when I am liftinf a 5 pound dumbbell,I have to concentrate on keeping steady, I write slow too.  If you followed my blogs and read when I was at the hospital, my mom stood by me. I was in 3 month coma too, I am a mama’s girl. 📵📵💯✋🛇 Reality hits, god did a great job and I am the most happy I ever been in, I don’t want to change that I just want to change my mom’s phone. Oh my goal is to walk with heels, heels makes the calves look nice. I’ll just keep working out and getting stronger. I still want a new phone for my mom though not a handy down. I want to get her 1 without her knowing.  Now I think of how I look when I am mad, it’s pretty funny to see. I roll my brows like I am mad, but I’m trying to control it.

Author: officiallythyda

My life was heading in the right direction. I was liked, I had so much friends, I was talented. Then on July 19, 2003 a vessel burst in my head and I fell into a 3 month coma. I woke up and was layying on a bed, in an empty room. I heard Beep Beep Beep! I heard a cry and moved my pupils to find my mom crying looking out the window. What happen? I couldn't talk or move my body. I found out I was in coma, I was at the hospital. Waking up was a mistake, why did god choose me to be handicap and noone else? I leave the hospital still so weak on a wheelchair, I went through so much to be where I am today. God knows what he's doing, be patient Right now I inspire a good amount of people. I go to Planet Fitness, I go to the gym with my wheelchair, the trainer or someone put weights on my chair and I walk around the gym with it. Life is so good, everything happens for a reason. Follow me!

Leave a Reply

