After leaving Rhode Island

The last day at Rhode Island, my family slept over my Um’s house(my aunt. This aunt is older then my mom so I call her Um.) My Um brought my family to the airport. I thought airplane ride meant peanuts, but I guess my flight was to short. I sat first in the plane where the bathroom was near because it’s more convenient for me if I needed to go. I didn’t sit on my wheelchair, I sat on a seat. The ride was exciting seeing things high up, I remembered swallowing so much.My ears kept clogging up, but it wasn’t clog up.I don’t know if it’s just me because it was my first plane ride. 

The door opened and the plane became humid. We are at Texas. My aunt’s friend at Texas came to the airport to get my family. Patricia and Ganykar was “decorating there rooms in there heads.” My aunt’s friend drove us to our houses. We lived in a small area with the same looking houses. Ganykar cried, the rooms were tiny. I shared rooms with my sister Ganykar. Patricia’s family’s house was near my house. Patricia is my cousin. My bed, sofa and etc was being shipped to Texas.  My mom, sister and brotherd went out for a walk. I was laying on the floor and my dad fanning me with a cardboard. Texas was so hot. I got use to the heat though.

                   To be continued…..

Author: officiallythyda

My life was heading in the right direction. I was liked, I had so much friends, I was talented. Then on July 19, 2003 a vessel burst in my head and I fell into a 3 month coma. I woke up and was layying on a bed, in an empty room. I heard Beep Beep Beep! I heard a cry and moved my pupils to find my mom crying looking out the window. What happen? I couldn't talk or move my body. I found out I was in coma, I was at the hospital. Waking up was a mistake, why did god choose me to be handicap and noone else? I leave the hospital still so weak on a wheelchair, I went through so much to be where I am today. God knows what he's doing, be patient Right now I inspire a good amount of people. I go to Planet Fitness, I go to the gym with my wheelchair, the trainer or someone put weights on my chair and I walk around the gym with it. Life is so good, everything happens for a reason. Follow me!

Leave a Reply

