Leaving Spring Texas

My family and my aunt’s family was loiking for houses near the donut shop. My parents, aunt and uncle found a house at Spring Texas. My family moved to Spring Texas in the Summer. My house was huge,  I had a walk in closet, I never had a walk in closet. All my life, I had to share rooms with my sister. I had my own room that year. My parents enrolled me at Klein High School. The school was so much bigger then my middle school. I didn’t have enough credit at Texas so I wouldn’t be able to graduate class of 2010. If I stayed at Rhode Island, I would graduate with my class. The school caferteria was bigger toi, more food options. I had an account for lunch too.

On the Weekends, my parents deopped Ganykar and I off at Patricia’s house and they went to the donut shop. I visited the donut shop 3 times. My brother Lee and my Um came to visit, school starts a month later, Texas already  started.They visited for a few days. My dad, my brother Simon and my sister Ganykar went to visit Cambodia for 2 weeks. I wanted to go, but couldn’t. It was just my mom and I home. I was so paranoid at my house with just my mom, big house. My dad and siblings came back home. On February my family decided to move back to Rhode Island, Patricia”s family stayed at Texas.

                      To be continued….

Author: officiallythyda

My life was heading in the right direction. I was liked, I had so much friends, I was talented. Then on July 19, 2003 a vessel burst in my head and I fell into a 3 month coma. I woke up and was layying on a bed, in an empty room. I heard Beep Beep Beep! I heard a cry and moved my pupils to find my mom crying looking out the window. What happen? I couldn't talk or move my body. I found out I was in coma, I was at the hospital. Waking up was a mistake, why did god choose me to be handicap and noone else? I leave the hospital still so weak on a wheelchair, I went through so much to be where I am today. God knows what he's doing, be patient Right now I inspire a good amount of people. I go to Planet Fitness, I go to the gym with my wheelchair, the trainer or someone put weights on my chair and I walk around the gym with it. Life is so good, everything happens for a reason. Follow me!

Leave a Reply

