10th grade is over

It was the last week of 10th grade for me. Seniors had left school, it was quiet that week. My homeroom was cleaning out our lockers. I didn’t have a locker, I put my books in my backpack and hang my backpack on back of my wheelchair on the handle. I used my locker the first week of school, but keeping my stuff in my backpack is more convenient. I rememeber seeing bold lips on a girl cleaning her locker. Bold red lips, dark eyeliner and nice brows. Next school year, my makeup will look so good. I tried plucking my brows at home, but I got a lash and my brows were bleeding.(I have Ataxia, I still shake when I concentrate hard. I can control it sometimes, it’ll be apart of me for life.) I gave up, I was shaking, scared seeing my brows. I rather let other people do my brows. It was the last day of school, I said my byes at school. My bus came to pick me up to go home, the bus driver and moniters are cool. That whole year I was dropped off at Tina’s house early. I was excited to start my Junior year of high school. I was telling my bus driver about Chad and my plans for next year. I talked to her the whole year. My driver asked me,”Are you the girl who loves him? I was in shock, that’s her son. I did tell her the things he said about me aren’t true and that he ruin my whole school year. I told her that the girls in my homeroom, they saw that I was already dealing with Chad’s drama and thought to put me down even more. She apoligized for him and said he is a nice kid, she’s sweet and her son is so not sweet. I said bye to her, to my bus. I didn’t want to hear her say sorry for her son’s actions though so I just said bye to her.

                            To be continued….

    Again, I still shake guys and girls. I shook more before I started the gym. šŸ˜Š I work on balance, keeping my arms steady almost everyday. The gym change my life, life is so good. My story keeps going, it’s a biography. 

               

    Author: officiallythyda

    My life was heading in the right direction. I was liked, I had so much friends, I was talented. Then on July 19, 2003 a vessel burst in my head and I fell into a 3 month coma. I woke up and was layying on a bed, in an empty room. I heard Beep Beep Beep! I heard a cry and moved my pupils to find my mom crying looking out the window. What happen? I couldn't talk or move my body. I found out I was in coma, I was at the hospital. Waking up was a mistake, why did god choose me to be handicap and noone else? I leave the hospital still so weak on a wheelchair, I went through so much to be where I am today. God knows what he's doing, be patient Right now I inspire a good amount of people. I go to Planet Fitness, I go to the gym with my wheelchair, the trainer or someone put weights on my chair and I walk around the gym with it. Life is so good, everything happens for a reason. Follow me!

    Leave a Reply

    