My future cafe

I didn’t go to Summer school, the beginning of Summer I hung out at home  My parents and brothers were looking for a good location to open up a cafe. They found a place in Downtown. I just heard that the location is near 3 high schools, restaurants and stores. I didn’t go out the house often. I was so pale, I felt embarrass to show my face. I was still wondering, how can I not know the location? Rhode Island isn’t huge. My siblings and parents had saw the inside, the walls were still wet with paint and the inside wasn’t finished. I couldn’t go because it’s messy and my balance was so off. I wanted to go see the inside, I kept asking my parents. Then my dad finally brought me to visit with my sister, Ganykar and my cousin, Lakeana. School didn’t start yet so I didn’t notice the high schools. In the cafe, it was so undone. My dad put a chair(a portible chair) behind the undone register place. My dad went to the basement with my uncle, Pu On. Lakeana and Ganykar walked to the bathroom. I tried standing up to stretch my legs without dirtying my hands. My calves didn’t have enough muscle. I fell on the chair and it broke. I smiled, was it because I was that fat and weak? I didn’t care about my hands being dirty, I was afraid. I put the chair together, to me it looked good. My sister and Lakeana came back to the counter and Ganykar sat on the chair, it broke. I blamed her. She duck taped it together then when they left again, I broke it again đŸ˜…. My uncle and dad came back and we went home.

                      To be continued….

I’ll upkoad my cafe, but I only got the menu. My balance was off, I lost it. I snapped the menu.

Author: officiallythyda

My life was heading in the right direction. I was liked, I had so much friends, I was talented. Then on July 19, 2003 a vessel burst in my head and I fell into a 3 month coma. I woke up and was layying on a bed, in an empty room. I heard Beep Beep Beep! I heard a cry and moved my pupils to find my mom crying looking out the window. What happen? I couldn't talk or move my body. I found out I was in coma, I was at the hospital. Waking up was a mistake, why did god choose me to be handicap and noone else? I leave the hospital still so weak on a wheelchair, I went through so much to be where I am today. God knows what he's doing, be patient Right now I inspire a good amount of people. I go to Planet Fitness, I go to the gym with my wheelchair, the trainer or someone put weights on my chair and I walk around the gym with it. Life is so good, everything happens for a reason. Follow me!

Leave a Reply

