Senior now

Senior started for me, the homeroom girls was in my homeroom for 3 years. I was more focus on graduating year 2010 so I didn’t let them bother me, people will talk. I chose to not listen. I had the same bus as Junior year. I like my bus and I had the same 1 on 1. I was so happy to have Mrs.M again. My Sophomore 1 on 1 would bring me to some of my classes and leave, but Mrs.M stayed in all. I had a friend in all. Mrs.M is my friend. I had fun classes, I had Drama class. I love Drama and Biology. Biology was fun. My sister tried causing drama by bringing up the rumors the homeroom girls or Chad spread Sophomore year of me to my mom. My mom beleived it. I remember being mad, I can’t wait to graduate. Ganykar said my Drama teacher feels bad for me that I have to keep talking. Talk about random things and I can quiet. Which was insane to me because I am my mom’s daughter and she still beleived it. Rebecca and Ganykar started being so close. Ganykar, Jason and Tina drifted apart. Rebecca started helping Ganykar at Bubble Tea House, Becca was Ganykar’s minime. They ate out, shop etc together. I had a nightmare Ganykar and Becca poisoned my boba tea. I woke up and walk to hide in my parents room. Both are younger than me 😁. I did know how to take 20 steps holding walls for support.

                       To be continued….

Author: officiallythyda

My life was heading in the right direction. I was liked, I had so much friends, I was talented. Then on July 19, 2003 a vessel burst in my head and I fell into a 3 month coma. I woke up and was layying on a bed, in an empty room. I heard Beep Beep Beep! I heard a cry and moved my pupils to find my mom crying looking out the window. What happen? I couldn't talk or move my body. I found out I was in coma, I was at the hospital. Waking up was a mistake, why did god choose me to be handicap and noone else? I leave the hospital still so weak on a wheelchair, I went through so much to be where I am today. God knows what he's doing, be patient Right now I inspire a good amount of people. I go to Planet Fitness, I go to the gym with my wheelchair, the trainer or someone put weights on my chair and I walk around the gym with it. Life is so good, everything happens for a reason. Follow me!

Leave a Reply

