Chanseda’s Birthday

Chanseda’s Birthday was here(Rebecca’s older sister. Remember Chanseda is older then me, I couldn’t go to her party because it will be messy, slippery and pack. I am not sure where it was, I just knew it’ll be pack. It was a Friday and everyone in my house was out, Ganykar was somewhere with Rebecca, my brothers were at Chanseda’s Birthday party. My parents were sleeping in there room. I sat on my bed alone thinking I don’t belong in this world, why did god choose me to be handicap and noone else? School was bad, I felt like everyone was against me. I knew exactly what was going on, people were just taking advantage of me being disable. I had cuts, bruises on my legs and arms. I was upset and I hurted myself. I didn’t think life was going to get better, I’ll be depending on others for the rest of my life. Where would I be in the future, noone is going to want me. My brothers and sister will have there own family to worry about. I’m gross looking at school, noone wants me. I’ll be alone, I will have no future. I had my Facebook on, on my bed and the lights turned off. It was December, I had a blanket over me, I posted”When my mom had my life in her hands, why wouldn’t she let it go. Doesn’t she know I am hurting now.” I went to sleep.

                        To be continued…

I do not regret posting what I posted because I can look back and compare what I said to now. Life is amazing, god is amazing!!! 😇  Expect the unexpected, I would never think I’ll be doing what I do today, I was a sad person. When I learnhow to talk. I kept asking my mom,”why did god choose me to be handicap?” She told me if she can let her self be the one who went throught what I went through, she’ll change it. I don’t want anyone else to go through what I went through. I meet new people everyday and they approach me like they know I have a story and I motivate them with my biography. What I am blogging here. 

“EVERYTHING HAPPENS FOR A REASON ” My reason is to inspire and motivate people, god woke me up to do that. I hope to inspire and motivate readers. 

Author: officiallythyda

My life was heading in the right direction. I was liked, I had so much friends, I was talented. Then on July 19, 2003 a vessel burst in my head and I fell into a 3 month coma. I woke up and was layying on a bed, in an empty room. I heard Beep Beep Beep! I heard a cry and moved my pupils to find my mom crying looking out the window. What happen? I couldn't talk or move my body. I found out I was in coma, I was at the hospital. Waking up was a mistake, why did god choose me to be handicap and noone else? I leave the hospital still so weak on a wheelchair, I went through so much to be where I am today. God knows what he's doing, be patient Right now I inspire a good amount of people. I go to Planet Fitness, I go to the gym with my wheelchair, the trainer or someone put weights on my chair and I walk around the gym with it. Life is so good, everything happens for a reason. Follow me!

Leave a Reply

