Buddha room 

I posted  a blog yesterday, but accidentally  deleted  it. I love this season, leaves are changing, it’s getting  cold. Layer season, zombie season. I am going to tell my viewers a real story, it’s spooky. Actually I heard it.

When I was in coma, I wasn’t  breathing and I needed an oxygen tank to breathe.  My family has a Buddha room in my house, my dad prays in the room wearing white. God goes in his body. He speaks differently. God reads your accurate fortunes, he knows when you die or get seriously ill. My dad gets so tired after though. My dad got 1 of my family members to ask my dad where my soul is and please fight for my life. Found out hell wanted my body, but my family was fighting back by praying in our Buddha room. God help, they won 🙂 I am god’s creation. Thanksgiving isn’t here yet, but I am so thankful for my family and god.

Author: officiallythyda

My life was heading in the right direction. I was liked, I had so much friends, I was talented. Then on July 19, 2003 a vessel burst in my head and I fell into a 3 month coma. I woke up and was layying on a bed, in an empty room. I heard Beep Beep Beep! I heard a cry and moved my pupils to find my mom crying looking out the window. What happen? I couldn't talk or move my body. I found out I was in coma, I was at the hospital. Waking up was a mistake, why did god choose me to be handicap and noone else? I leave the hospital still so weak on a wheelchair, I went through so much to be where I am today. God knows what he's doing, be patient Right now I inspire a good amount of people. I go to Planet Fitness, I go to the gym with my wheelchair, the trainer or someone put weights on my chair and I walk around the gym with it. Life is so good, everything happens for a reason. Follow me!

Leave a Reply

